Lab alumni


Nudler, Evgeny

PI

CV

Contact info:

Phone:
+12122637431
E-Mail:
evgeny.nudler@nyumc.org

Avetisova, Ekaterina

Lab manager

Contact info:

Phone:
+12122632535
E-Mail:
ekaterina.avetisova@nyumc.org

Bharati, Binod

Postdoc

Contact info:

Phone:
+16465014539
E-Mail:
binod.bharati@nyumc.org

Epstein, Vitaly

Research Assistant Professor

Contact info:

Phone:
+12122635461
E-Mail:
vitaly.epstein@nyumc.org

Gautier, Laurent

Technician

Contact info:

Phone:
+16465014540
E-Mail:
laurent.gautier@nyumc.org

Gowder, Manjunath

Postdoc

Contact info:

Phone:
+16465014539
E-Mail:
manjunath.gowder@nyumc.org

Gusarov, Ivan

Research Assistant Professor

Contact info:

Phone:
+16465014540
E-Mail:
ivan.gusarov@nyumc.org

Hao, Zhitai

Graduate student

Contact info:

Phone:
+12122635461
E-Mail:
zhitai.hao@nyumc.org

Kamarthapu, Venu

Postdoc

Contact info:

Phone:
+16465014539
E-Mail:
venu.kamarthapu@nyumc.org

Liu, Mengjie

Postdoc

Contact info:

Phone:
E-Mail:
None

Martinez, Criseyda

Graduate student

Contact info:

Phone:
+12122635461
E-Mail:
criseyda.martinex@nyumc.org

Martinez, Britney

Graduate student

Contact info:

Phone:
+12122635461
E-Mail:
britney.martinez@nyumc.org

Pani, Bibhusita

Senior Research Scientist

Contact info:

Phone:
+12122635461
E-Mail:
bibhusita.pani@nyumc.org

Quarta, Giulio

Research Associate

Contact info:

Phone:
+12122635461
E-Mail:
Giulio.Quarta@nyulangone.org

Rasouly, Aviram

Postdoc

Contact info:

Phone:
+12122635461
E-Mail:
aviram.rasouly@nyumc.org

Shamovsky, Yosef

Undergraduate student

Contact info:

Phone:
+12122635461
E-Mail:
yosef.shamovsky@nyumc.org

Shamovsky, Ilya

Senior Research Scientist

Contact info:

Phone:
+16465014539
E-Mail:
ilya.shamovsky@nyumc.org

Shatalin, Konstantin

Research Assistant Professor

Contact info:

Phone:
+16465014540
E-Mail:
konstantin.shatalin@nyumc.org

Svetlov, Vladimir

Senior Research Scientist

Contact info:

Phone:
+16465014540
E-Mail:
vladimir.svetlov@nyumc.org

Vallin, Carmen

Visiting Graduate Student

Contact info:

Phone:
+12122635461
E-Mail:
carmen.vallin@nyumc.org

Vasilyev, Nikita

Postdoc

Contact info:

Phone:
+12122635461
E-Mail:
nikita.vasilyev@nyumc.org

Weaver, Jacob

Graduate student

Contact info:

Phone:
+12122635461
E-Mail:
jacob.weaver@nyumc.org

Yang, Kevin

Graduate student (MD-PhD)

Contact info:

Phone:
+12122635461
E-Mail:
kevin.yang@nyumc.org